Sunday, 14 July 2013

Journeys Through Trance 342

The latest mix for July 2013 is here, number 342.

Details as follows:

01 AUROSONIC ft AELYN paradise
02 FIRIS TARHINI atmosphere
03 SUPER 8 & TAB ft JULIE THOMPSON your secrets safe
04 LUIGI LUSINI origins
05 JESS MORGAN reasons later
06 KAMIL ESTEN antella
07 JAM & SPOON ft PLAVKA right in the night(rico bernasoni)
08 BEAT SERVICE ft SUSANA reach the sun
09 MARK NALIS brazen
10 E.D.U for the soul
11 ETASONIC no words can tell this(nicola maddaloni)
12 A V BUUREN ft EMMA HEWITT forever is ours
13 THE CLOUDY DAY summer time
14 ILLITHES pres AREN three days
15 MIKE ONSWELL lost forever
16 DANNY STUBBS ft ISSA secrets(matt bukovski)
17 SEAN TYAS ft NICOLA McKENNA got love(alex morph)

Listen and download by visiting the 2013 Year tab.

No comments:

Post a Comment