Friday, 26 July 2013

Latest JTT mix is here number 343

Latest Journeys Through Trance mix out now available for free download:

Visit the 2013 Year tab - details of tracklisting below:

Tracklist: 343
01 AFTERNOVA tranquility
02 LIGHT & WAVE feeling the city
03 KELLY ANDREW the incursion
04 ILLITHEAS pres NERA your world
05 COLONIAL ONE ft ISA BELL always on my mind(orbion)
06 JASON VAN WYK ft JOANNA ocean blue(orbion)
07 NEW WORLD one(emotional mix)
08 THE NOBLE SIX lost civilisation
09 CIRO VISION alive(maxima)
10 PAVEL YUDIN sweet
11 RONNY K madrid
12 GUISEPPE OTAVIANI & FERRY CORSTEN magnete(gregg downey)
13 TOUCHSTONE ft JULIE HARRINGTON forbidden(ian standwick)
14 EMANUELE CONGEDDU letter to anya
15 SKYSCRAPE praries
16 FERRIN & MORRIS panorama

No comments:

Post a Comment