Monday, 8 September 2014

Journeys Through Trance 387

Here is the episode from 07.09.14

Artist:Various - Mixed By Phil Langham
Genre:Uplifting,vocal trance
Quality:320 kbps/44/.1kHz/Stereo

01 AFTERNOVA together we are strong
02 U.D.M entrance to eternity
03 REECE WESTON distant shores
04 SIX SENSES amlia[sou kanai]
05 {2013 CLASSIC} AFTERNOVA into the sky[unorchestral edit]
06 DEEP UNIVERSE bring back our sun[dima krasnik]
07 COSMIC HEAVEN & O.B.M NOTION melancholy[john sunlight]
08 CHRIS S.X sands beach
09 INDI & K9 prometheus
10 COLONIAL ONE freedom[ultimate dub]
11 ROBBIE SEED & PAUL RIGEL letter to the sun
12 M3R-T the new morning
13 SEAN RUBY ft IRINA MAKOSH forever[moonsouls]

No comments:

Post a Comment