Tuesday, 6 August 2013

Journeys Through Trance 345 - August 2013

Here we have the first trance mix for August 2013. Journeys Through Trance 345 mixed by Phil Langham.

Track listing and cover as follows:

01 REORDER your secret desires(new world)
03 DARREN PORTER spellbound(ferry tayle)
04 EDDIE LUNG coming home
05 TRANZLIFT magical journey(mr careful)
06 SMAGES sonata
07 DREAMY clover
08 KELLY ANDREW the incursion(afternova)
09 ET PROJECT endless dreams(haig & raffi)
10 ROMAN MESSER ft ANGE love around the world(adam navel)
11 DAMIAN WASSE & MANUEL LE SAUX around heaven
12 TRANZLIFT alpha centauri
13 FLATLEX breeze(sunset & dreamy)
14 DREAMY ft MAGDALEN SILVESTRA as it was meant to be(darren porter)
15 TOUCHSTONE ft JULIE HARRINGTON forbidden(function c)
16 PIZZ@DOX abracadabra(ikerya project)
17 LUKE TERRY optica

Make your way over to the 2013 Year tab to listen and download this latest episode.

No comments:

Post a Comment