Friday, 3 May 2013

Latest Journeys Through Trance Mix - Number 336

Here is the latest Journeys Through Trance mix featuring the very latest tracks of 2013.

Number 336 is here:

Tracklist: 336
01 EVAVE daylight(skylight)
02 TIMUR SHAFIEV connecting parts(gal abutbul)
03 ROCKING J new dawn
04 PAUL OAKENFOLD southern sun(paul thomas)
05 ROGER SHAH ft SALMA ROS porque(rocking j)
06 TOM CLOUD do it over
07 SEAN TRUBY ft SUE McLAREN closer to earth
08 KRISS O NEIL ft ROBERTA HARRISON nothing remains
09 SMART APES ft EMMA LOCKE illuinate(the madison)
10 SHOGUN supernova
11 FIRST STATE seeing stars(chris schneizer)
12 LIGHT & WAVE feeling the city(jo maddox)
13 A V BUUREN ft TREVOR GUTHERIE this is what it feels like(w & w)
14 ANNA CRIADO little signs of distance(purple stories)
15 MATT BUKOVSKI ft ELLE LAWSON breath in breath out
16 TIM BESAMUSCA the universe in us(progression mix)
17 JONATHAN VANATOM secret garden
18 ARAYA & DREAMER circle of peace
19 ESTIVA smiles smilesworth

Get listening and downloading by visiting the 2013 Year tab.

No comments:

Post a Comment