Monday, 22 October 2012

1999 the Year of Trance Music - JTT005

Here we have a delightful collection of real old skool trance tracks mixed by yours truly DJ Phil Langham from the Year 1999. Journeys Through Trance 005.

The mix is converted from tape onto MP3! If you come across any hissing or crackle dont worry because the tracks are awesome.

Check the mix out by clicking the image below:

01 hale bopp (? mix) DER DRITTE RAUM
02 gamesmaster LOST TRIBE
03 see you in the next life ATALANTIS
04 unknown title SILENT BREED
05 unkown title THE GATE
06 red sun rising LOST WITNESS
07 unknown title TRANSA
08 liberation {fly like an angel} MATT DAREY
09 unknown title INFLEXION
10 waiting for the sun RUFF DRIVERZ
11 toca me(original instrumental) FRAGMA
13 strings for yasmin(matt darey) TIN TIN OUT
14 unknown title H.H presents I.C.I
15 unknown title ESCAPE
16 madagascar(ferry corsten) ART OF TRANCE
17 out there(lange) FRIENDS OF MATTHEW

No comments:

Post a Comment