Thursday, 27 December 2012

Journeys Through Trance 329 Year Mix

Well 2012 is coming to an end and we have seen some real top trance tracks released over the year. With this in mind, Phil has selected 20 of the very best trance tracks from 2012 and produced a 20 track set.

The tracks included are as follows:

01 you said never let me go SUNLIGHT PROJECT
02 dreams will never end(orbion) C SYSTEMS ft HANNA FINSEN
03 concrete angel(vocal rework GARETH EMERY ft CHRISTINA NOVELLI
04 not coming down(dash berlin) FERRY CORSTEN ft BETSIE LARKIN
05 another time(cramp) KYAU & ALBERT
06 this love KYAU & ALBERT
07 nova zembla(a v buuren) WIEGELS MEIRMANS SNITKER
08 come back home FAST DISTANCE ft CAMI
09 promise you FAST DISTANCE ft CAMI
10 morning dew(kim catrall) VANTAREZ
11 marseille BLUE TWINKLE
12 concrete angel(craig connelly) GARETH EMERY ft CHRISTINA NOVELLI
13 dream about you SIMON O SHINE
14 nanven ILLITHEAS pres AREN
15 your distant world SIMON O SHINE
16 lonely shepherd(cymatics remake) GHEORGHE ZAMFIR
17 missing you RONNY K ft JAKUB HUBNER
18 white rose RONNY K
19 beyond vision(dreamy emotional mix) ASKII
20 follow me(darren porter remake) LANGE ft THE MORRIGHAN

To take a listen and download for free, click the below sleeve:

"Happy New Year to all our visitors and followers of Journeys Through Trance" - from Phil Langham.

No comments:

Post a Comment