Tuesday, 30 October 2012

Journeys Through Trance 324 - Out Now!

Fresh off the mixing desk is Journeys Through Trance 324 featuring tracks from October 2012.

The following tracks are included on the latest trance music mix from Phil Langham:

01 memories(new world) RONNY K & ZIKKI
02 planet earth(sy gerdner) MATIAS HOLMBERG
03 cry me a rainbow(suncatcher & pizz@dox) REORDER
04 missing you(vocal dub) RONNYK ft JAKUB HUBNER
06 unspoken love ANOIKIS
07 after all(frank waanders) MOSHAR
08 uprising LAKER & MIHAILOV
09 edge of a broken heart(m.d.k) CAROL LEE
10 a state of bliss(lost sunrise) CYMATICS
11 heaven on earth(the noble six) J. HEELSINGS ft REN
12 revive HIROYUKI ODA
13 illusion MICHELE CECCHI
14 hole in the sky(arctic moon) TONY NESSE
15 ballad for love CYMATICS
16 elision LAKER & MIHAILOV

To download and listen immediately, click the sleeve below. Enjoy!

No comments:

Post a Comment