Saturday, 1 September 2012

Very latest trance music mix out now!

Introducing the very latest trance music mix from the mixing desk of Phil Langham.

Journeys Through Trance 321 is now available as always, for immediate playback and free download via Mixcrate. The mix is archived in year 2012 for your information.

Please find below the tracklisting, to enlarge the cover sleeve, click the image.

"We hope you enjoy the latest episode of Journeys Through Trance" - Phil Langham.

01 never forget(re-order) EHREN STOWERS ft JULIE HARRINGTON
02 the perfect match ALLIGATOR & DANIEL KANDI
03 to your site(ronny k) ROMAN SOKOLOVSKY ft LOONA
04 coming home(tranzlift) P.M BROTHERS
05 stardust memory(new world) JIMMY CHOU
06 outreach NEW WORLD
07 highrise COLDRUSH
08 from russia with love AVRORA
09 welcome home SUNCATCHER
10 restless(new world) ICO
11 osiris RONNY K
12 nocturnes(ice upon fire) AEDEN
13 goodbye sister(imperfect hope) ICE UPON FIRE
14 foolish boy(jon o callaghan) EMMA HEWITT
15 everything(jon o callaghan) THRILLSEEKERS ft STINE GROVE
16 sparkles DARREN PORTER
17 arrinera(spark) MAX STEALTHY

No comments:

Post a Comment